Little Welsh girl arrives in Roma

Today is my third day in Rome and the day before I start my internship. So far, I have no idea what to expect from anything! I distinctly remember leaving Corsica just over a year ago assuring myself, and others, that I would not be leaving British shores for a long while! Well, here I am and everyday I pray that I have made the right decision. About a year ago, I visited Rome for the second time with a friend and decided that I had to get back here somehow. I have succeeded in returning to Rome…as for the rest, I will have to try my best to make sure that everything works out!

Leave a Reply

