The Guild of Our Lady of Good Counsel annual sponsored walk

It’s that time again, folks! I’m doing the Wapping to Wandsworth sponsored walk this year and by Jove I will do it, though it is the day after my sister’s birthday and I’m fairly certain I’ll be a little worse for wear! No matter. We won’t let a little thing like that stop us (and by us, I mean me) from raising money for the unborn and their parents! Oh no no.

 

If anyone is unfamiliar with The Good Counsel Network, please do have a look at their blog here

Otherwise, you can find my fundraising page here. Thank you in advance for your generosity!

Leave a Reply

