How to ‘follow’ this blog

Because I will not pay $60 to upgrade my blog, I have to accept that when I add widgets, they automatically go to the bottom of the screen. Le sigh. I can only assume that this is the reason why there are not more people following a blog which is, quite frankly, highly influential in the Catholic and pro-life world. Eccles, Joseph Shaw…who are these people? It’s all about Ragazza Gallese and you know it.

If you wish to ‘follow’ my blog, please scroll down to the bottom of the screen and click the ‘Follow’ button.

Much love

Una Ragazza Gallese

Leave a Reply

