Guest post on March for Life UK’s blog

The March for Life UK organisers asked me to write a post for their blog, where they are inviting people to attend the 2015 March for Life in Birmingham on the 16th of May. Please come to the march, which is a great witness for life. The theme for the march this year is ‘life from conception – no exception’, which, as John Smeaton said, is the only realistic stance you can take on the subject!

Have a look at my post πŸ™‚

http://marchforlife.co.uk/?p=23122I am the prolife generation

2 thoughts on “Guest post on March for Life UK’s blog

  1. Thank you for writing such a good article, and for your work in encouraging and helping more people to become involved in pro life efforts, what you do is so important. πŸ™‚ So desperate to go tomorrow, but I’m right in the middle of revising and exams, and only just keeping above water with it all, in proper disorganised student fashion! (Although St. Joseph of Cupertino is helping me through in a miraculous way…thank you St. Joseph of Cupertino!! πŸ™‚ ). So sadly I can’t take the Saturday off. I’ll offer my rosary for you all, and try my hardest to get there next year!! Hope you have a great day.

Leave a Reply

