Bonkers crazy

Dear readers,

Please do let me know if you think any of my posts are bonkers crazy. Often, I’ll write something quite late at night, thinking it’s perfectly sane, and then I wake up the next morning and think, ‘You are mental, but you’ve posted it now’.

Actually, sometimes when I write those things, people really like it and say that it’s helped them, it was useful for them etc. There you go. However, if I get out a tambourine and a triangle during mass and start swaying and kissing people during the ‘sign of peace’ (by the way, a man actually prodded me and refused to allow me to pray during the ‘sign of peace’ yesterday. He leant over two pews to shake my hand and would not leave me alone!), lock me up.

Muchos love,

Una Ragazza Gallese

2 thoughts on “Bonkers crazy

Leave a comment